Minsk, Pritytskogo str., 156 on map

Reservation phone:
8 (017) 317-50-34
8 (044) 502-24-72

Mobile
site
Conference hall

Conference hall

Organize a successful event in modern conference room in
“GREEN CITY HOTEL”.

For organizers and their guests there is a modern conference hall which is equipped with the latest technology. It is ideal place for business meetings, negotiations, presentations, seminars and trainings.

The conference hall is located on the second floor and can fit 50 persons. An equipment of the hall is thought out to the last detail: the successful combination of furniture design and comfort, wardrobe, ladies' and men's WC, independent air-conditioning system and Wi-Fi with high speed internet.





The time of the events – from 1 to 8 hours. By the request of the customer, personal manager at a high level will meet and carry out registration of guests and also will organize coffee breaks, lunches, buffets and banquets in the restaurant of GREEN CITY HOTEL (menu is previously discussed).

We are open every day including holidays and weekends.

Open price list

Contacts:

Specialist Sales, advertising and marketing of hotel services and catering Selitsky Artem

Meeting room, coffee breaks, lunch breaks, receptions and banquets.

+375 17 317 50 34

Mob: +375 44 502 24 74

Е-mail: hotel@eurostepgroup.by

Rooms

Payment for accommodation on reception availible in Belarusian rubles only.
The cost of the extra service breakfast is 20 BYN.

г. Минск, ул. Притыцкого, 156 на карте

Служба бронирования:
8 (017) 317-50-34
8 (044) 502-24-72

Мобильная версия
Главная» Конференц-зал

Конференц-зал

Проведите успешное мероприятие в современном
конференц-зале GREEN CITY HOTEL.

К услугам организаторов и их гостей современный конференц-зал, оборудованный по последним технологиям. Это идеальное решение для проведения деловых встреч, переговоров, презентаций, семинаров и тренингов.

Конференц-зал расположен на втором этаже гостиницы и рассчитан на 50 персон. Оснащение зала продумано до мелочей: удачное сочетание дизайна мебели и комфортности, гардероб, дамская и мужская комнаты, независимая система кондиционирования, высокоскоростной интернет, доступ к Wi-Fi.



Время проведения мероприятий – от 1 до 8 часов. По просьбе заказчика, персональный менеджер на высоком уровне осуществит встречу и регистрацию гостей, а так же организует кофе-паузы, обеденные перерывы, фуршеты, банкеты в ресторане GREEN CITY (меню обсуждается предварительно).

Мы открыты ежедневно, включая праздничные и выходные дни.

Открыть прайс-лист

Контакты:

Телефона Отдела бронирования +375-17-317-50-34, +375-44-502-24-74

Е-mail: hotel@eurostepgroup.by

Номерной фонд

Оплата за проживание в гостинице производится в белорусских рублях.
К услугам гостей за отдельную плату предоставляется завтрак "A-la carte".